A Phoenix Burning

Thank you.

I have been neglectful over here it seems and I apologize.

I should have told you all that my follow up appointment with my surgeon on July 2nd went very well!  He confirmed that all is well at this point, and my cysts are benign.  YAY!!!! I will need to return twice a year for digital diagnostic mammograms and ultrasounds, but that is a price I am more than willing to pay.  🙂  Thank you all for your expressions of concern.  I appreciate them more than you know.

4 responses

  1. 😀

    July 11, 2012 at 5:27 pm

  2. Happy, happy dance!! 🙂

    July 12, 2012 at 2:02 pm

  3. Great news! Lovely to hear things turned out ok!

    July 13, 2012 at 4:00 pm

  4. Val

    That’s good news. 🙂

    July 14, 2012 at 8:37 am

Leave a Reply

