A Phoenix Burning

Know What You should Do Today?

Whip together:

1-8oz. Block of cream cheese
1 cup of sour cream
2 cups of Cool Whip
1 tsp. of vanilla
1 pkg. of instant vanilla pudding mix

Pour it into a Ready Made Graham Cracker Crust

Top it with a can of fruit pie filling (whatever kind you have a hankering for…cherry seems to be the favorite in my house, followed by blueberry.)

Chill it.

Bring it to a friend you haven’t seen in awhile.

Share it. Eat it. Chat over it.

Thank me later. πŸ™‚

“Winter, spring, summer, or fall…all you’ve got to do is call…and I’ll be there, yes I will.” -Carol King

7 responses

  1. All things that are soooo bad for you yet, somehow at times, feed yoru very soul… πŸ™‚

    (pssst…I think you meant to write ‘pkg of instant vanilla pudding mix’ as I couldn’t even begin to fathom where I’d find a ‘pig of instant vanilla pudding mix’. πŸ˜‰ )

    August 16, 2011 at 2:25 pm

    • Dang Apple autocorrect!!!
      Yes, package! LOL

      August 16, 2011 at 3:13 pm

      • LOL! You can tell from the typo in my comment that no spell check was used – oops! πŸ™‚

        August 16, 2011 at 6:37 pm

  2. Make it raspberry and I’ll be there. πŸ™‚

    August 17, 2011 at 3:28 pm

    • Oh, yum! That one will be next.

      August 19, 2011 at 7:03 am

  3. As nice as it sounds, I think I’d best leave it to the experts… There’s no toast in it, so I consider myself totally unqualified… πŸ˜‰

    August 19, 2011 at 1:53 pm

  4. Sounds sinfully delicious!

    August 21, 2011 at 2:10 pm

Leave a Reply

