A Phoenix Burning

You’ve Got a Friend in Me

Santa brought me lots of wonderful things, but sadly he did not bring me more time.  Here is a photo to tide everyone over until I can do a real wrap-up post.

I had searched EVERYWHERE in Disney for a real pull-string Woody doll and couldn’t find one.  Santa must have good connections with the Mouse.  🙂

Our holiday was wonderful, but we’re onto Second Christmas.  We are in the midst of shopping, wrapping, and baking in preparation for our Christmas celebration with Zan’s side of the family this coming weekend.  His sister will arrive in town tomorrow, so we’ll be busy with family through Sunday.

Happy New Year to all if I don’t get back here before Monday!!  I have lots to share.

4 responses

  1. Best of luck with Christmas II! I’ll look forward to your pictures when you have the time.

    December 29, 2010 at 9:26 am

  2. Awwwww, sweet shot, KD! But now I will have THAT song in my head all day! 🙂

    No worries, girlfriend. Post when you can!

    Happy New Year!

    December 29, 2010 at 12:26 pm

  3. Such a sweet expression. Just watched TS I & II the other day. Hope his other toys are not worried about the new one. 🙂

    December 29, 2010 at 2:22 pm

Leave a Reply

