A Phoenix Burning

It’s a Small Internet After All…

So, I was reading through some of the posts over at Uncommon Grounds and came across an interview with a photographer named David Aimone who has his work exhibited at the cafe right now.  I clicked a link within the interview only to find that it brought me to one of my favorite contacts over at Flickr, DKAIOG.  Turns out that David also has a blog and is working his way toward photographing professionally.  His photography is beautiful, and quite honestly, if he isn’t a “professional” already, I’m not sure who is.  🙂  I’ve added his  blog to the blogroll.  Go have a look!

One response

  1. It is a small world, indeed!

    🙂

    -UG

    April 12, 2010 at 7:32 am

Leave a Reply

