A Phoenix Burning

Reminder…

Scott’s Hometown Challenge is due tomorrow…only a few people have posted so far, so I am assuming that, like me, they still have photos to shoot!  Or, like me, they are trying to figure out how exactly to remain anonymous while presenting their hometown.  No easy feat!  That’s why it’s called “a challenge” I suppose!

(Don’t worry Scott…my post is mostly drafted, just need to fill in the blanks with a few elusive photos.)  🙂

See everyone over there tomorrow!

And while you wait…here’s the view that I enjoyed for the second 12 years of my life…(um, yeah, minus that crazy middle tree and the junk autos.)

4 responses

  1. Hmmm…tapping my foot over there. 😉

    March 23, 2010 at 12:18 pm

  2. Zandic

    Second 12 years of your life… So you are 24?

    March 24, 2010 at 2:50 am

    • We could pretend that is true….or we could be honest and say I am now in my fourth 12 years. 😉

      March 24, 2010 at 5:26 am

  3. …and I’m in my 5th, so I can hardly wait!
    It is a beautiful scenery you have out there. The snow is almost gone here in Denmark too.

    March 24, 2010 at 6:10 am

Leave a Reply

