A Phoenix Burning

Happy Father’s Day!

I wish all the Dads out there a Happy Father’s Day! 

To honor my own Dad…here’s the song we danced to at my wedding.  “Daddy’s Little Girl” just didn’t fit our relationship….this one came closer.

And to honor my partner, my darlings’ Daddy…the song we danced to at our wedding.   

(Little did I know sixteen years ago when we danced to that song, what a wonderful journey we were starting.  What an honor it is to parent with you.  I love you!)

Leave a Reply

