A Phoenix Burning

Storytelling…

Scott posted a new photo assignment…as before, he’s asked us to spread the word!  Join the fun!

And just an interesting comparison…Scott and I have a photo of the same subject, yet mine is not a “storytelling” composition and his is.  If I knew then what I know now…

Interestingly enough, this is how I found Scott…I came across his Ocean City photos, and noted that he was a Disney fan as well…As if we didn’t have enough in common already, he is a fellow New Yorker, and tends to travel in my neck of the woods.  🙂 

So glad I found him…he has been a marvelous teacher!  (Thanks Scott!)

One response

  1. You two should get together next time Scott is in your neck of the woods! It’s so much fun taking pictures with someone who shares your love of photography!

    February 21, 2009 at 6:47 am

Leave a Reply

