A Phoenix Burning

I Miss My Deck. :(

4 responses

  1. The question is…are you still grilling? I did last weekend and it DOES make a difference.

    February 6, 2009 at 11:45 am

  2. karma

    I miss mine too. We forgot to put a lot of deck stuff away for the winter too, and it is now snowed in. We haven’t done any winter grilling yet this year, but its so dang cold right now it takes forever for the grill to get really hot and the food gets cold really fast!

    February 6, 2009 at 4:47 pm

  3. Amy

    I am so right there with you…we’ve been told we may get snow tonight…oh how I want to wear those flip flops…feel the warm sun…hoping it will return soon!

    It will be here…I just know it!

    February 8, 2009 at 10:52 pm

  4. I was so glad we left the grill out on the deck! It took some work to chip it out last night, but was so worth it!! Thanks for the suggestion Shrew! 🙂

    February 9, 2009 at 11:30 am

Leave a Reply

