A Phoenix Burning

Flickr Highlight

Please go check out pamcrowley77’s Flickr photostream!!!  Pam found me a couple of days ago, and as always, I was excited to venture over to a new photostream.  What a treat!!  I found myself drifting from page to page, fascinated with the variety of subjects, angles, colors, and treatments she uses.  Her stream drew me in, and when I hit the end, I went right back to the beginning and started all over again, taking the time to really “see” the wealth of art she has uploaded into her corner of the Flickr universe. 

Here’s one of my favorites…

 Talk about storytelling!  Now I want to jump in my car and drive some back roads!  If only those backroads weren’t covered in ice and snow…  *sigh*

Happy “Peaceful” Sunday everyone!  It’s another fabulous snowy day here in the Northeast…a good day to get lost in Flickr.  🙂

One response

  1. MGF

    That gal does has some lovley photos. Her processing is so crisp and colors are vibrant.
    Thanks for stopping by my bog- have a good day.

    January 12, 2009 at 10:49 am

Leave a Reply

