A Phoenix Burning

Mother Nature’s Christmas Decorations


2 responses

  1. I just love your photos! So talented. I also love that your blog is snowing! How did you do that??

    December 13, 2008 at 8:47 pm

    • Welcome Sue! And thank you! I peeked in over at your blog and noted that you are hoping to get back into photography during the new year. I am fairly new to this “hobby”…(which I’ll admit has become more of a passion/obsession than a hobby!) Although I had always been interested, I bought a Nikon D40 a year and a half ago and that’s when it all started. Please check out some of my favorite blogs over in my blogroll…that’s where I’ve learned so much. I haven’t taken any classes yet, but would LOVE to! I know enough now to know how much I don’t know. lol
      Please visit again….oh, and the snow is courtesy of WordPress…it’s an option they put up for us from now until early January. 🙂

      December 13, 2008 at 9:54 pm

Leave a Reply

