A Phoenix Burning

Lights

4 responses

  1. Amy

    I love your pictures! I may have to try the light one this evening. By the way, thank you so much for the kind words you left on my blog…I’m having a tough time thinking about heading back to work…such a tough decision! I’ve definitely been weighing my options!

    December 1, 2008 at 7:12 pm

  2. Thank you Amy! 🙂

    December 2, 2008 at 9:12 am

  3. Bokeh! You bokeh my heart with these fabu shots

    December 2, 2008 at 9:50 am

  4. Thanks Shrewbie….I had taken my glasses off and looked at the lights…ooooh pretty! So I thought I might be able to duplicate what I see with the camera.
    Yep, I’m *that* blind.

    December 2, 2008 at 2:02 pm

Leave a Reply

