A Phoenix Burning

To Kick Off the Next Holiday

Music is the backdrop of our lives, and that is most apparent during the Christmas season.  I share with you a small collection of my favorites.  Enjoy!

My very favorite…I listen to this one first to put me in the right frame of mind…It helps me keep Christmas in perspective.

And then Zan and I dance in our kitchen to this one every day after Thanksgiving…trust me…the video is much sexier than our dance in the kitchen, with Mister trying to climb up our legs!  🙂

And this one brings back memories!  Talk about sexy….

And here’s a tearjerker…

Love this…

And this pair together…classic!

And here’s our boy havin’ a good ol’ time!

One response

  1. I LOVE the first one… I have Celine Dion’s Christmas CD from a few years ago. Lots of other good songs on it, too.
    Silent Night is my FAVORITE Christmas song EVER! ♥

    November 29, 2008 at 1:02 pm

Leave a Reply

