A Phoenix Burning

Craving Central…

Okay, so difficult times mean stress…and stress makes people want to eat…

I just thought of a FABULOUS idea!!!  I’m sitting here craving something warm and delicious…apple pie a’la mode, or a warm brownie sundae….or a piece of cheesecake…or warm chocolate cake with chocolate frosting.  Wouldn’t it be cool if there was a business that delivered desserts?!  I would call it “Craving Central” and it would be in this cute little shop on Main Street…we would deliver scrumptious homemade desserts from 5-10 at night.  Now wouldn’t that be a luscious business?!  How much fun would that be?!  I would get a cute little pink car and I would have a little cupcake light on the roof…scrolly writing on the door.

Now if someone’s going to steal my idea, be sure to open up in a location near me.  😉

2 responses

  1. Anywho

    Hey! I know I came up with that one during one of my pregnancies, or any given PMS week. Not that I think I ever shared it with you. Although, weren’t you able to get Ben and Jerry’s delivered to your dorm room back in the day? But, as a serious stress eater, I think it would not be a good idea for me. Besides, my DH is always willing to go on an ice cream run. He is enough of an enabler for me. Cute idea though. 😉

    November 17, 2008 at 7:00 pm

  2. We should SO go into business together!!!! 😉

    November 18, 2008 at 6:44 pm

Leave a Reply

