A Phoenix Burning

Thank You, Snyder’s!

Run, RUN I say!!!  Run, to your nearest market and treat yourself to a bag of these little beauties!  I bought a bag of these yesterday “for the kids” and the kids never saw them because they were gone before they came home.  I shared two of the seven servings with Neighbor (she needed a little afternoon pick-me-up) and the rest of them, somehow, disappeared into me by the end of the afternoon.  A real “guilt-free” snack at 140 calories per serving…(7 pretzels counts as a serving-  *cough*gasp*)

Pictured above is bag #2.  Something tells me the kids won’t see any of this bag either.

Leave a Reply

