A Phoenix Burning

Hulu.com

I had a new visitor today!  Skepticalsinner just happens to be a Hell’s Kitchen fan, and mentioned on my “I Love Gordon Ramsay” thread that hulu.com has free episodes.  Head on over to Skeptical’s Blog for more info.  Check it out!  The list of shows available, both old and new, is pretty impressive.  Thanks for the info Skeptical and welcome.  I’m thinking a Murder One, Season One marathon might have to be put on my calendar.  Unfortunately, Lost isn’t available.  Sorry Shrew…I know how badly you want to see it.  *tee*hee*

And had anyone heard of this show????

8 responses

  1. OMG…I just can’t believe it…love that site.

    Umm…isn’t Neigel’s 15 minutes up yet?

    June 19, 2008 at 9:18 am

  2. Isn’t it awesome?! 🙂
    FreakyDeaky about Nigel, eh? Who knew? A reality show about a vineyard….things that make you go hmmmmm.

    June 19, 2008 at 1:53 pm

  3. Wait…did I actually just say freakydeaky? Out loud???

    June 19, 2008 at 1:53 pm

  4. heya kanni 🙂 Thanks for the love! Yes, Hulu is indeed “well wicked”

    I actually watched most of Terminator: the Sarah Connor chronicals there last year, unfortunately, they’ve taken the full episodes off it (probably so they can sell it over to TNT or such like)

    Airwolf and A-Team… yes, yes, oh no LOL.

    Skep

    June 19, 2008 at 3:46 pm

  5. And, KD, Lost IS available….

    June 19, 2008 at 8:10 pm

  6. MM!! Thanks for finding Lost! It isn’t on the alphabetical list, so I assumed it wasn’t there. Okay, now Shrewbie doesn’t have an excuse…she can catch episodes during her dark backroom meetings. *wink*

    And Skep, glad to see you found your way back. 🙂

    June 19, 2008 at 9:11 pm

  7. Yes, and I figured I might try to catch up on the whole Lost phenomena on vacation. I’m watching the 1st episode tonight.

    June 19, 2008 at 10:29 pm

Leave a Reply

