A Phoenix Burning

America’s Got Talent? Maybe. Canadians Got Balls? Definitely.

Well, I just discovered that the spectacle starts tonight.  I don’t know…I can’t decide if I like “America’s Got Talent” or not.  I definitely don’t love it, but I guess I find it mildly amusing.  Let me know if you watch…I might be more inclined to watch if there’s someone out there to make fun of it with.  😉

And you’ll all be surprised to know, I LOVE this show!!!!!  I just found out that Season 2 started June 8th!  You have to check it out.  I discovered it last summer when I was up nightly with Baby Boy…These guys are either very brave, or very insane.

 

One response

  1. THE BEST SHOW says Simon Cowel about America’s Got Talent!
    http://www.nypost.com/seven/06172008/tv/drag__not_talentsimons_show_better_than__115836.htm#

    June 17, 2008 at 9:11 pm

Leave a Reply

