A Phoenix Burning

First Watermelon of the Season

Yum!

6 responses

  1. I LOVE the second shot. The patterns and the texture are amazing.

    May 8, 2008 at 8:22 pm

  2. Yum! I love the FIRST one, what a cool “design”

    May 9, 2008 at 6:05 am

  3. Hey guys, do your photos come up on the blog “off center” like that first one of the watermelon does? It’s like the right side of the photo is cut off. Not sure why?

    May 9, 2008 at 6:52 am

  4. Not sure if I’m understanding this correctly… is the watermelon centered and the right side was cut off when you added the pic to the post?
    What size are your pictures, are they the same? Maybe the one was chopped off because it’s wider than the other one (and too wide than the size allowed for the template you are using). If that’s the case, you can edit your post…. click on the picture and resize it by dragging the corner in. Hopefully that will do the trick.
    I always resize my pictures to 460 pixels wide (including the border I add) and that seems to work for my template.

    May 9, 2008 at 7:38 am

  5. Thanks Daily! I went in and did that fix, and it worked. Apparently it was a little too big for the page….

    May 9, 2008 at 9:29 am

  6. Glad I could help 🙂

    May 9, 2008 at 9:42 am

Leave a Reply

