A Phoenix Burning

Home Sweet Home!

Just a quick HELLO!

We have arrived home safely!  No freak-outs on the plane either!  🙂 

I took over 1200 photos–gotta love digital–and I promise to bore you with only a selection of favorites!  🙂

There are stories to tell, photos to share, and catching up to do, so check back.  I have lots of unpacking to do today, along with laundry, and grocery shopping (our cupboards are bare naked!!)  Hopefully I will get around to posting tomorrow.

 

3 responses

  1. Welcome back! So glad the plane ride went OK!! Sounds like you had a great time, I can’t wait to check back and read all about it… and see pictures!

    April 19, 2008 at 9:00 pm

  2. Welcome home…missed ya.

    April 19, 2008 at 9:21 pm

  3. Thank you!
    Hey Shrewbie…I took lots of “stranger” photos, ala Shrew! LOL
    I felt so naughty, sneaking pictures of people when they weren’t looking! (Zan made fun of me and starting photographing peoples’ backsides when I wasn’t looking, the nuisance!)

    (No worries to all you Disney travelers! I deleted all of them!)

    April 20, 2008 at 8:20 pm

Leave a Reply

